Pretty Sly

Author(s): Elisa Ludwig

Teen (Ages 15+)

Pretty Sly is Elisa Ludwig's heart-pounding sequel to Pretty Crooked and the second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Ally Carter, or Sara Shepard.Willa Fox was ordered to stay out of trouble by a juvenile court judge. But that was before her house was ransacked . . . and her mother went missing. Now Willa and her sexy crush, Aidan, must violate her probation and hit the California highway in search of her mom.When Willa and Aidan wind up being the focus of a national manhunt, their journey becomes dangerously criminal. Soon Willa realizes it's easier to escape the law than the truth. And everything she thought she knew about her mom--and her life--was wrong.

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Elisa Ludwig enjoys writing about teen outlaws, even though she herself has never been one. Pretty Wanted is the final novel in the Pretty Crooked trilogy. Elisa lives in Philadelphia.

General Fields

  • : 9780062066107
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : Katherine Tegen Books
  • : February 2015
  • : 203mm X 135mm X 20mm
  • : United States
  • : March 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Elisa Ludwig
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : 352