The Case of the Exploding Loo 2

Author(s): Rachel Hamilton

9-11yrs

Science, silliness and super-villains make this a perfect read for fans of David Walliams, Simon Mayo and Liz Pichon
Noelle "Know-All" Hawkins has another case on her hands.Her famous scientist dad - Professor Brian "Big Brain" Hawkins - is in prison as a result of his portaloo mishaps. A trip to the Science Museum results in an international mystery involving the moon, some mindreading, and an awful lot of grumpy people. But how are they all connected?
Noelle, Holly and Porter are on the case. Will they piece together the crazy clues in time to save the planet? And why is Dad walking round prison with a blanket on his head?
Rachel Hamilton does it again in this laugh-out-loud detective story for both boys and girls.

$10.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471121333
  • : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • : February 2015
  • : 19.80 cmmm X 13.00 cmmm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rachel Hamilton
  • : en
  • : 256