Biff Chip and Kipper Level 4 PackA

Author(s): Roderick Hunt

5-8 yrs

Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Decode and Develop More A are exciting new titles in the Oxford Reading Tree series. The stories continue to provide storylines full of humour and drama, with familiar settings and all your favourite characters with some new friends for Biff, Chip and Kipper.They also support children's transition from fully decodable readers, such as Floppy's Phonics, to a richer, wider reading experience with high-interest vocabulary.The inside cover notes provide advice to help adults read and explore the story with the child, supporting their decoding and language comprehension development.Accompanying free Group/Guided Reading notes are available online at Each story has individual notes listing high frequency tricky words and advice on phonics, and suggested activities for Group/Guided Reading, Independent Reading, Writing and Speaking, listening and drama.Parents can also visit a href="" for practical advice, helpful information about phonics, lots of fun activities and free eBooks.Each Mixed Pack includes one of each of the Stage 4 titles. The Class Pack includes six of each of the Stage 4 titles.FREE GROUP/GUIDED READING NOTES! a href="'region=international"Click here/a.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780198390459
  • : Oxford University Press
  • : Oxford University Press
  • : April 2013
  • : 19.30 cmmm X 16.80 cmmm X 1.10 cmmm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Roderick Hunt
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : 16