The Stephen Michael King Collection

Author(s): Stephen Michael King; Wendy Bos (Read by)


A collection of six heartwarming stories filled with imagination and play from beloved children's author Stephen Michael King. Little children will learn about the importance of friendship, self expression and accepting differences, and will meet an unforgettable cast of colourful and engaging characters.Stories in this collection include:Henry and AmyEmily Loves to BouncePatriciaMutt DogSnail and Turtle are FriendsNever Ever Before


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781489494368
  • : Bolinda Publishing Pty, Limited
  • : ABC
  • : March 2019
  • : ---length:- '12.2'width:- '13.2'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : CD-Extra
  • : Stephen Michael King; Wendy Bos (Read by)