Bear's Scare

Author(s): Jacob Grant

Newsletter Specials

This adorable, quirky board book features a charming odd-couple friendship and is perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli.

Bear likes to keep his house clean and tidy. In fact, the only thing Bear loves more than cleaning is taking care of his small stuffed friend, Ursa.

Then Bear sees a sticky spiderweb . . . and where there's a web there is certainly a spider! The messy guest must be found, but what Bear and Ursa finally discover might just be an unlikely friend.

$7.99(AUD)

RRP $14.99(AUD) (46% off)

Available Stock:
4

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781526606242
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : October 2018
  • : --- length: - '10.787' width: - '9.646' units: - Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jacob Grant
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 40