Jane Austen: Seven Novels Collectible Classics: Omnibus Edition) Barnes & Noble

Author(s): AUSTEN JANE


 In a publishing career that spanned less than a decade, Jane Austen revolutionised the literary romance, using it as a stage from which to address issues of gender politics and class-consciousness rarely expressed in her day. The novels included in this beautiful leatherbound collection — Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, and Lady Susan  — represent all of Austen's mature work as a novelist, and provide the reader with an introduction to the world she and her memorable characters inhabited. 


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781435167964
  • : Barnes & Noble, Incorporated
  • : Barnes & Noble, Incorporated
  • : December 2017
  • : ---length:- '24.1'width:- '15.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : 823/.7