Comrade Aeon's Field Guide to Bangkok

Author(s): Emma Larkin

Fiction

The secrets hidden in an overgrown plot of land in the centre of Bangkok reveal the politics, society and culture of contemporary Thailand; in an authentic and luminous debut novel for readers of Jennifer Egan and Jonathan Coe.

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
3

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781783786183
  • : Granta Books
  • : Granta Books
  • : July 2021
  • : {"length"=>["21.6"], "width"=>["13.8"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Emma Larkin
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 813.6