On the Steel Breeze

Author(s): Alastair Reynolds

Fantasy

It is a thousand years in the future. Mankind is making its way out into the universe on massive generation ships. The new novel from Alastair Reynolds is one for fans of Peter F. Hamilton and Iain M. Banks.

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

A thousand years in the future, mankind's influence expands into the universe. Alastair Reynolds' epic vision of our journey into deep space will redefine Space Opera

Alastair Reynolds was born in Barry, South Wales. He spent several years in Holland working for ESA before returning to Wales. He studied at Newcastle and St Andrews Universities and has a PhD in astronomy.

General Fields

  • : 9780575090460
  • : Orion Publishing Co
  • : Gollancz
  • : July 2013
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Alastair Reynolds
  • : Paperback
  • : 913
  • : 488