Pendragon Complete Collection - The Merchant of Death; the Lost City of Faar; the Never War; the Reality Bug; Black Water; the Rivers of Zadaa; the Quillan Games; the Pilgrims of Rayne; Raven Rise; the Soldiers of Halla

Author(s): D. J. MacHale


All ten paperbacks in the epic, #1 New York Times bestselling Pendgragon series, are now available together in a collectible boxed set

Everything changes for teenager Bobby Pendragon when he discovers that he, as well as his two best friends, Mark Dimond and Courtney Chetwynde, must prevent the destruction of their own world as well as others.

This boxed set includes The Merchant of Death, The Lost City of Fear, The Never War, The Reality Bug, Black Water, The Rivers of Zadaa, The Quillan Games, The Pilgrims of Rayne, Raven Rise, and The Soldiers of Halla.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781481496896
  • : aladdin
  • : aladdin
  • : November 2016
  • : 5.4 Inches X 5.125 Inches X 7.625 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : D. J. MacHale
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 4720