Becoming Brianna

Author: Terri Libenson
Homepage 9780062894533

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $16.99(AUD)
  • : 9780062894533
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : Balzer and Bray
  • :
  • : 0.538868
  • : November 2020
  • : .851 Inches X 5.5 Inches X 8 Inches
  • :
  • : 16.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Terri Libenson
  • : Emmie and Friends
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • :
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • :
  • :
  • : 320
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9780062894533
9780062894533

Description

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.


Middle school is full of challenges.


Everyone knows how much brainy Bri likes the spotlight (not). So why did she ever agree to something that forces her to learn a new language, give a speech, help organize a party, and juggle drama at school and home?! As the big event inches closer, Bri wonders if it's all worth it. . . .


Told in alternating past and present chapters, Bri's heartwarming story unfolds over the eight months leading up to her bat mitzvah--as well as over the course of the big day itself.


Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, and Just Jaime!