Chakra Meditation - Book & CD


New Age

Our chakras the seven energy centers located from the base of the spine to the crown of the head govern every aspect of our health and consciousness. Resting in the lower chakra is the primordial life force of kundalini. With Chakra Meditation, Layne Redmond presents a complete program for awakening kundalini and bringing its cleansing, revitalizing energy up through all seven chakras. Combining five traditional yogic techniques "visualization, breathing, postures, sacred sounds, and meditation" Redmond provides a safe and effective system to tune each chakra and open ourselves to inner sources of inspiration and personal power. Includes eight full-color chakra yantra illustrations and a CD of seven complete guided practices. This book includes a spoken-word audio CD, which is not available with the digital ebook edition.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781591797807
  • : Sounds True, Incorporated
  • : Sounds True
  • : 0.195
  • : August 2010
  • : 203mm X 152mm X 11mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : BC
  • : English
  • : 204.35
  • : 112
  • : 8 Full-Colour Illustrations