Perfect Lies (Mind Games #2)

Author(s): Kiersten White

Teen (Ages 15+)

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit--perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series.For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other--and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062135858
  • : Harper Teen
  • : Harper Teen
  • : February 2015
  • : 206mm X 132mm X 10mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Kiersten White
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : 256