Pretty Crooked

Author(s): Elisa Ludwig

Teen (Ages 15+)

Pretty Little Liars meets Heist Society in this exciting and flirtatious book about a high school girl whose innocent game of Robin Hood spirals way out of control.At first, Willa's plan to take from the rich kids at Valley Prep and give to the poor ones seems easy. Her daredevil stunts are thrilling. And keeping secrets helps her play hard-to-get with Aidan Murphy, Prep's most notorious bad boy. But when the cops start investigating and her friends begin to seek revenge, Willa realizes her walk on the wild side is just beginning.Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Ally Carter, and Sara Shepard will love the feisty heroine, clever heists, and playful romance in this series.

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

"Pretty clever, pretty funny, pretty adorable. I loved it!"--Lauren Henderson, author of Kiss Me Kill Me

General Fields

  • : 9780062066077
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : Katherine Tegen Books
  • : February 2013
  • : 203mm X 135mm
  • : United States
  • : March 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Elisa Ludwig
  • : Paperback
  • : 813.6
  • : 384