The Loop

Author(s): Jeremy Robert Johnson

Fantasy

Turner Falls is a small tourist town nestled in the hills of western Oregon, the kind of town you escape to for a vacation. When an inexplicable outbreak rapidly develops, this idyllic town becomes the epicentre of an epidemic of violence as the teenaged children of several executives from the local biotech firm become ill and aggressively murderous.Suddenly the town is on edge, and Lucy and her friends must do everything it takes just to fight through the night. ‘A dazzling writer.’ — Chuck Palahniuk, author of Fight Club'Unputdownable…Fans of The Twilight Zone, The X-Files, and Stranger Things will be especially thrilled.' — Publishers Weekly, starred review

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
2

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781789097252
  • : Titan Books Limited
  • : Titan Books Limited
  • : June 2021
  • : {"length"=>["19.8"], "width"=>["13"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jeremy Robert Johnson
  • : Paperback
  • : 813/.6